Opportunities

Opportunity (noun) – a set of circumstances that makes it possible to do something; a chance for employment or promotion.

It’s not often that one gets the opportunity of a lifetime. When such an opportunity presents itself, it is best to seize such a moment. I have been given some wonderful opportunities in my life, and I give each moment my very best. My plans have never been set in stone, but it’s time to start making plans. Plans for my future. Plans for my career.

Opportunity is not a lengthy visitor, and you should live with no regrets. So don’t let an opportunity pass you by.

 

Leave a Reply

